Meet the team

Corporate Finance & Capital Markets team

Credit Analytics

Constantine Tyraskis M: +44 7825294696

E: c.tyraskis@zanders.eu

Mark van Ommen M: +44 7827816206

E: m.van.ommen@zanders.eu

Willem Six M: +31 6 20634342

E: w.six@zanders.eu

Sander van Tol

M: +31 6 5497 5440

E: s.van.tol@zanders.eu

Evert de Vries

M: +31 6 5757 8128

E: e.de.vries@zanders.eu

Hendrik Pons

M: +31 6 2011 1759

E: h.pons@zanders.eu

Koen Reijnders M: +31 6 61097 9448

E: k.reijnders@zanders.eu

Lotte Coppelmans

M: +31 6 2082 6608

E: l.coppelmans@zanders.eu

Sjoerd van Zoelen

M: +31 6 5589 0900

E: s.van.zoelen@zanders.eu

Charles Zondag

M:+31 6 1346 8407

E: c.zondag@zanders.eu